What happens once you trash a post?
When the agent considers the case to be irrelevant, spam or abuse which does not merit a response, they can mark it as Trashed from the menu in the post detail. This action will not affect the agent’s statistics.
Every time an agent trash a post, it will be visible on the Workflow History.
Brand Embassy never deletes data, so don't worry if you trashed something by accident! ;)
You can easily find all posts in status Trashed in my views. Once you found it, you can change the status of trashed post back to resolved or escalated:
Trashed posts in Reporting
The general rule with trashed posts is that they do not propagate to reporting, as they are considered spam or abusive messages.
However, you can still find the number of trashed posts in the “Agent Activities Break-Down” and “Agent Activities Evolution” widgets in the Workflow Activities.
You can export the data easily by clicking the three dots in the right upper corner and choose the format of the export - .xlsx or .png.